Calling all pretzel people

(of the Triangle)

So today I had a brilliant light-bulb moment. A way to combine these passions:

  1. Building Community
  2. Blogging like I WISH it was my job
  3. Spreading the yoga love

Brilliant I dare say…OK maybe not but at least fun πŸ™‚

A series of photoshoots for some of my yoga sequences to highlight on CafeGanesha (I love the stick figures but let’s be honest… There’s only so much one can do with the 2 dimensions). I’ll shoot a sequence with a local-should-be-celebrity (someone making waves in big or small ways) that just happens to dig the yoga. This way i’ll offer sequences for your home practice, introduce you to some rockin’ peeps you need to know in your own community, and provide Β you with some visual stimulation all at once. Totally Awesome Right??!

So are you in? We all have a story to tell…

Call to action:

Firstsies– know a photographer (new, established, whatevs) that wants to have a fun couple of hours shooting some wicked awesome pics for free publicity on my blog and all my other media outlets??? This stuff spreads like wildfire folks…Email me at jennifer@campbellyoga.com

Second– have a story to tell- yoga related, community oriented, personal…? Want to be featured? Email me at jennifer@campbellyoga.com

Third– videographer…tossing around the idea of a video series as well…maybe in conjunction with the shoot.Β Email me at jennifer@campbellyoga.com

Fourth– venue. Have a venue suggestion? I’d like to highlight local studios, outdoor venues, up and coming establishments with flare. Let me know!Β Email me at jennifer@campbellyoga.com

Fifth-any other inspiring thoughts that are raised whilst reading this post are so obviously welcome! Send em’ my way…you know, at jennifer@campbellyoga.com

By the way…did you get that email? πŸ˜‰

Love to all ya’ll

Jennifer

Zoe and Mr. Turtle anxiously await your reply.

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Dose of..., Fav Flows

2 responses to “Calling all pretzel people

  1. Please bottle your energy and sell some to me :0)

Leave a Reply

